Trying out another blog spot

I've caved in, I must confess. I have created another blog at, none other than, the Blogspot.com (or is it Blogger.com?). I call it Koda.Karma. I am not defecting from WordPress.com. I have chosen to blog on my work on another blog site just to have a feel of what it has to offer. So far, I still think WordPress is more simple and at the same time has more features that matter. Blogspot, even though it is affiliated to Google, does not feel integrated with it like GMail or Google Calendar. For one thing, I have to create a totally new account to use Blogspot. And the fact that it is sometimes called Blogger and sometimes Blogspot feels rather disorienting.

By the way, what do you call a website offering people to host their blogs? Blog spot? Blog site? Blog server? Blog host?

Leave a Reply

