666

I have just noticed that my blog has passed 666 hits on 06/06/06. How nice. Hopefully today won't be the End of the World (by whose clock, timezone, or calendar, I wonder?) and I would still be blogging tomorrow and beyond.

I started blogging on February 14, 2006. Almost 4 months already. About 166 hits/month or 6 hits per day. I have written 20 blog posts. That is about 5 posts per month. I don't think I would increase this rate any time soon.

I reckon I am getting used to writing to this massive Void called the Internet. Couldn't wait for the 1000 hits.

Leave a Reply

